Wednesday, April 23, 2014

The Official 2014-15 Men's Hockey Schedule

Well, that didn't take long.

Two days after we posted a somewhat pieced together schedule, RPI has released the official schedule for next season, filling in the spots where we were unsure. We were right about Bentley being in October and UConn/UNH being in November. However, it turns out that the UConn and UNH road games are on consecutive Tuesdays, not as part of one road trip. Michigan is also in November. The Harvard road game is moved to December 30th, up a month from the original position on the Saturday opposite the Beanpot.

Here's the whole thing, now with times (all Eastern). Games start at 7pm Eastern unless otherwise indicated.

Start your travel plans now.

Sat, 04 Oct - PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND (exhibition)
Fri, 10 Oct - at Notre Dame (Icebreaker), 7:35pm
Sun, 12 Oct - vs. Minnesota/Minnesota-Duluth (Icebreaker - South Bend, IN), 12:05pm
Fri, 17 Oct - at Denver, 9pm
Sat, 18 Oct - at Denver, 9pm
Fri, 24 Oct - BENTLEY
Sat, 25 Oct - BENTLEY
Fri, 31 Oct - UNION (Black Friday)

Sat, 01 Nov - at Union
Fri, 07 Nov - HARVARD
Sat, 08 Nov - DARTMOUTH
Fri, 14 Nov - PRINCETON
Sat, 15 Nov - QUINNIPIAC
Tue, 18 Nov - at UConn
Tue, 25 Nov - at New Hampshire
Fri, 28 Nov - at Michigan
Sat, 29 Nov - at Michigan

Fri, 05 Dec - at Yale
Sat, 06 Dec - at Brown, 4pm
Sat, 13 Dec - BOSTON UNIVERSITY
Tue, 30 Dec - at Harvard

Fri, 02 Jan - MIAMI
Sat, 02 Jan - MIAMI
Fri, 09 Jan - at Quinnipiac
Sat, 10 Jan - at Princeton, 4pm
Fri, 16 Jan - COLGATE
Sat, 17 Jan - CORNELL
Sat, 24 Jan - vs. Union (Albany, NY)
Fri, 30 Jan - at Dartmouth

Fri, 06 Feb - at St. Lawrence
Sat, 07 Feb - at Clarkson
Fri, 13 Feb - BROWN
Sat, 14 Feb - YALE (Big Red Freakout!)
Fri, 20 Feb - at Cornell
Sat, 21 Feb - at Colgate
Fri, 27 Feb - CLARKSON
Sat, 28 Feb - ST. LAWRENCE (Senior Night)

March 6-8 - ECAC First Round (at 5th, 6th, 7th, and 8th seeds)
March 13-15 - ECAC Quarterfinals (at 1st, 2nd, 3rd, and 4th seeds)
Fri, 20 Mar - ECAC Semifinals (Lake Placid, NY)
Sat, 21 Mar - ECAC Championship (Lake Placid, NY)
March 27-29 - NCAA Regionals (Providence, RI; Manchester, NH; South Bend, IN; Fargo, ND)

Thu, 09 Apr - NCAA Frozen Four (Boston, MA)
Sat, 11 Apr - NCAA Championship (Boston, MA)

No comments:

Post a Comment