Friday, June 3, 2016

2016-16 Women's Hockey Schedule

The women's schedule appeared earlier this week on the RPI website. Here it is in its entirety.

Friday games at 6pm, Saturday games at 3pm unless otherwise stated.

Saturday, 24 September - at Maine, 4pm
Sunday, 25 September - at Maine, 2pm
Friday, 30 September - OHIO STATE

Saturday, 1 October - OHIO STATE
Friday, 7 October - at Robert Morris, 7pm
Saturday, 8 October - at Robert Morris, 4pm
Friday, 14 October - UCONN
Saturday, 15 October - UCONN
Friday, 28 October - CORNELL, 3pm
Saturday, 29 October - COLGATE

Friday, 4 November - at Yale
Saturday, 5 November - at Brown
Friday, 11 November - at St. Lawrence
Saturday, 12 November - at Clarkson
Friday, 18 November - MERCYHURST, 3pm
Saturday, 19 November - MERCYHURST
Friday, 25 November - RIT, 4pm
Saturday, 26 November - RIT, 2pm

Friday, 2 December - PRINCETON
Saturday, 3 December - QUINNIPIAC

Friday, 6 January - BROWN
Saturday, 7 January - YALE
Friday, 13 January - at Harvard
Saturday, 14 January - at Dartmouth
Friday, 20 January - at Union
Saturday, 21 January - UNION
Friday, 27 January - CLARKSON
Saturday, 28 January - ST. LAWRENCE

Friday, 3 February - at Colgate
Saturday, 4 February - at Cornell
Friday, 10 February - DARTMOUTH
Saturday, 11 February - HARVARD (Senior Night)
Friday, 17 February - at Quinnipiac
Saturday, 18 February - at Princeton
Fri-Sun, 24-26 Feb - ECAC Quarterfinals (at higher seeds)

Saturday, 4 March - ECAC Semifinals (at highest remaining seed)
Sunday, 5 March - ECAC Championship (at highest semifinal seed)
Saturday, 11 March - NCAA Quarterfinals (at higher seeds)
Friday, 17 March - NCAA Frozen Four (St. Charles, MO)
Sunday, 19 March - NCAA Championship (St. Charles, MO)

No comments:

Post a Comment